Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew K. for Michael Braun

East Moriches, NY
Mike and his team are awesome. They made the entire mortgage process so simple and stress free.

4.8 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Michael Braun

Bay Shore, NY
Great job

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Leonel B. for Michael Braun

Mastic, NY
Best experience of my life. They helped me find a beautiful home in my budget!! My kids love our new house.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea R. for Michael Braun

Mount Sinai, NY
The Braun Team is THE BEST!!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Anne E. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Michael & his team, Brianna & Chris were terrific. Would definately refer them in the future!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Anne M. for Michael Braun

Holtsville, NY
I already recommended you and your team to friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Dana R. for Michael Braun

Port Jefferson Station, NY
Super quick and easy! Great customer service!! Would highly recommend :)

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Suzann C. for Michael Braun

Baldwin, NY
This was the second time we have used Silver bay lending and both times we had a wonderful experience. From start to finish the process was quick, well explained and there was always someone to answer all our questions. Michael and his team really put you at ease and make you feel comfortable with a very stressful process.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jesus E. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Mike, Briana & Cristian were the dream team - they got my loan closed when another lender couldn't. I am forever grateful for Silver Bay Lending to make my dream of home ownership possible. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your hard work and dedication.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny V. for Michael Braun

Riverhead, NY
Very helpful and professional

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by John A. for Michael Braun

Danbury, CT
Communication was good everybody was great to work with I enjoyed the process it was fast and efficient

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Giovanni C. for Michael Braun

Staten Island, NY
Mike and Briana were great thru out the whole process!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Brian J. for Michael Braun

E Atlantic Beach, NY
got the job done fast , easy and very professional !

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by George H. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Mike and his team at Silver Bay were outstanding and they bent over backwards to make this refinance happen for us. We would definitely recommend their services to anyone.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Fernando P. for Michael Braun

Flanders, NY
It was an amazing experience working with them and we are very happy for helping us out there really amazing people they know how to treat the people.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle L. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Helped us through every step of the way, communicated well and was quick and efficient. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Elias H. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The profesionalism and respect in each workers that helps me to make the purchase Thanks you so much!! I hope we keep doing business together

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Diana G. for Michael Braun

Baldwin, NY
Mike and his team supported me throughout the process of buying my first home. They went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and were always available to answer all my questions.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jose A. for Michael Braun

Southampton, NY
I like make business whit you guys you are very professional I hope have other opportunities to doing business again thanks so much I’m very happy for everything

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick L. for Michael Braun

Aquebogue, NY
I was kept informed through every step of the entire process. I called many times with questions and was always greeted with a happy voice and treated as if I were their only concern. My wife and I appreciate all your time and effort and would also commend your staff for a job well done. Thanks Again.

4.6 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Fausto G. for Michael Braun

East Hampton, NY
They are the best

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Lorraine M. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Mike provides attentive customer service, and is always available to take a call, offer advice, and help. He is an excellent problem solver and there to every step of the way to get you to the closing table. His staff in the Hampton bays office, Briana and Oscar, are also pleasant and friendly, professional and helpful. I am grateful to all of them for assisting me with my mortgage and helping me navigate the process.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by MaryMay M. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Very professional,and truly clear I feel that I have known them for years, I recommend very high quality and very easy goin. Thankfully, and always I will recomend. And myself feel so grateful to meet them. Thanks and God blessing you today. Tomorrow and for ever. Very grateful Marymay

5.0 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Susan C. for Michael Braun

East Meadow, NY
as always very professional

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Hector H. for Michael Braun

Riverhead, NY
It was easy all process went well Mike have good and friend team at the office

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line