Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Michael Braun

Medford, NY
Michael Braun made it an extremely smooth and easy process.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Michael Braun

Cedar Grove, NJ
Very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and made the loan procedure feel like a breeze

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Michael Braun

Holtsville, NY
Very professional

4.9 completed on December 25, 2019

Reviewed by Monica A. for Michael Braun

East Hampton, NY
Excelente!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Michael Braun

Holbrook, NY
Mike and his team were great! I had probably one of the most complex files that had to be worked AND my wife and I both changed jobs during the process. Mike and his team were patient and worked diligently to find a solution that met our needs. I would highly recommend Mike and Silver Bay!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Tatiana S. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
My husband and I purchased our first home. We didn't understand anything about the mortgage process. Everyone at Silver Bay was so knowledgeable and attentive and made us feel comfortable and more educated. Everything went smoothly, and they found us the lowest possible interest rate. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. The entire team at Silver Bay made us feel like we were one of their top clients.”

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen G. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Mike and his team take all the stress out of purchasing a home!!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Rosa E. for Michael Braun

Mastic Beach, NY
The office support at civil bay in Hampton base was amazing.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Hector A. for Michael Braun

Riverhead, NY
.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny G. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Mike Braun and his team at silver bay lending are the best of the best , I highly recommend silver bay leading.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Silvia C. for Michael Braun

Flanders, NY
Mickel took the time to sit down with me and explain the complete process to qualify to buy my first home. He and his team did an excellent job to make my dream come true in the fastest and most efficient way.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Sueli D. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY


5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael S. for Michael Braun

Shoreham, NY
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jodi V. for Michael Braun

North Babylon, NY
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Michael Braun

Sayville, NY
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jacob W. for Michael Braun

Islip Terrace, NY
.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Herman M. for Michael Braun

Excellent team always helpful and professional.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew K. for Michael Braun

East Moriches, NY
Mike and his team are awesome. They made the entire mortgage process so simple and stress free.

4.9 completed on

Reviewed by Anne-Marie D. for Michael Braun

Bay Shore, NY
.

4.8 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Michael Braun

Bay Shore, NY
Great job

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Leonel B. for Michael Braun

Mastic, NY
Best experience of my life. They helped me find a beautiful home in my budget!! My kids love our new house.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea R. for Michael Braun

Mount Sinai, NY
The Braun Team is THE BEST!!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Milagro C. for Michael Braun

Riverhead, NY
.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Anne E. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Michael & his team, Brianna & Chris were terrific. Would definately refer them in the future!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Anne M. for Michael Braun

Holtsville, NY
I already recommended you and your team to friends and family.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line