Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Mary J. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Mike was great! Mike spent a lot of time on the phone with us, during quarantine. He answered all questions and did not pressure us to utilize his Company.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Elias H. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
The best lending in the Hampton I recommend then for all

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley P. for Michael Braun

Smithtown, NY
Mike Bruan's team kept me informed at every stage of the process. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Cesar G. for Michael Braun

Riverhead, NY
Thank you I am very happy 😊😊❤️

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Michael Braun

Huntington Station, NY
I have worked with Mike Braun multiple times and have never been disappointed. He and his team work hard and are always keeping you up to date with your loan process. I would highly recommend Mike Braun to anyone of my friends or family.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas V. for Michael Braun

Saint James, NY
The Very Best!!!! A big Thank you to Briana especially.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by John F. for Michael Braun

Kings Park, NY
Truly a pleasant experience!! Great company to deal with!!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan O. for Michael Braun

East Northport, NY
Working with Silver Bay Lending has been an incredible experience! As a first time home owner, I didn’t know what options were truly available to me. Mike, Briana and the rest of the team at silver bay opened the doors for so many opportunities including a beautiful home in East Northport. Even through difficult times facing a pandemic, they let me know that my dream home was going to happen! They were ensuring, confident, and very informative throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Christine F. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Mike and Brianna were great to work with. Both pleasant, helpful and very responsive!!’

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriela S. for Michael Braun

Shirley, NY
Michael and his team (Briana & Cristian) they were amazing! always pleasant and professional. The process was smooth from application to closing I strongly recommend to everybody.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Greg M. for Michael Braun

Mike and Brianna are awesome. Everything they say comes true. Extremely happy with their service and professionalism!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Evelyn C. for Michael Braun

Riverhead, NY
I’m happy for my new home. Thank you and yours staffs!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy E. for Michael Braun

Cutchogue, NY
Mike and Briana at Silver Bay are second to none in service. Refinancing our mortgage was not something we expected shortly after purchasing our home, but Mike reached out to us and it ended up being a great decision. I can’t recommend Silver Bay Lending enough. They are professional, efficient, and make you feel at ease. 10/10

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Michael Braun

Medford, NY
Excellent communication..... very caring and attentive to my needs.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
My refi was super easy, fast and there were no hidden fees. I would recommend Michael to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Darcy A. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
Brianna was an absolute joy to work with. She made us feel comfortable and informed every step of the way. She was prompt and receptive to all of our outreach, and made the whole experience such a positive one! Thank you!

4.3 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer D. for Michael Braun

Holbrook, NY
l

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Laura I. for Michael Braun

Hampton Bays, NY
this is the second time my husband and I have used Silver Bay, and I would again in a heartbeat!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Eric W. for Michael Braun

Manorville, NY
The constant communication and positive attitudes from Mikes entire team made this transaction a great experience. His team got us what we wanted and did it in a very efficient manner during a very difficult time. We are very grateful for Mike and his team and will we definitely be sending friends and family his way!!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by James K. for Michael Braun

Huntington, NY
A pleasure to deal with real professionals. Will highly recommend to anyone interested in mortgage. Can’t say enough on how great they are. Jim K

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy K. for Michael Braun

Huntington, NY
Excellent! Satisfaction above and beyond in every aspect! Gratitude to you and the entire Braun team for the strength and security you have all made possible . Nancy & Jim K

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Mehmet O. for Michael Braun

Sound Beach, NY
From the very beginning, the Team was very helpful with everything.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by stephenalecdeguzman7 for Michael Braun

Michael and his team, christian and briana was all very helpful. They made our 1st time home buying super easy. Very competitive rates! Don't hesitate

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Henrry V. for Michael Braun

East Hampton, NY
We are happy for everything. You resolved so fast every step in the process. We appreciate it. Thank you.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen A. for Michael Braun

East Quogue, NY
Michael, and his staff christian and briana are all great! They made our first house buying a great experience. 101% hands on on everything!! They closed us on less than 2 months!! Thank you so much!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line